Nominees for ASRDA officers

The election of officers for the ASRDA (2023-2024) will be held on April 22,2023
at the Delegates meeting in Hyde Park Christian Church, 610 E 45th Street
Austin, Tx-78751 at 2:00 PM.

At the meeting, in addition to the names submitted by the nominating committee, nominations will be accepted from the floor.

The list of nominees for each office:
President-Billy Grimsley, Ramona Padilla
Vice President-Dennis Artz, Trish Morley
Secretary-Chuck & Cheryl Sherman
Treasurer-Steven & Shirley O’Neal

Thank you,