Square Dance Callers

Bible, Gary

150 Sundance Trail
Liberty Hill, Texas 78642
Email: glbible@austin.rr.com
Home: 512-548-6194
Cell: 512-923-0410

Caldwell, Brad

4003 Dove Valley Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Email: called1well@live.com
Cell: 512-507-7758

Clairmont, Dan

104 Coffee Mill Creek Road
Georgetown, Texas 78633
Website: danclairmont.com
Email: dan@danclairmont.com
Cell: 949-351-1284

Frazier, Al

517 Caddo Lake Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78628
Email: tsca@alfraziertx.com
Cell: 512-632-1932

Grimsley, Billy

223 Bluebonnet Ridge
Seguin, Texas 78155
Email: bgrimsley58@yahoo.com
Cell: 830-305-9114

Hughes, Les

713 Georg Oaks
Bulverde, Texas 78163
Email: leshughes@gvtc.com
Home: 830-438-7878
Cell: 210-381-7876

Jacobson, Mikael

Email: mikaeljj@mac.com
Phone: 210.363.5471

Johnson, Jimmy

Email: jjohnsonsdc@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 512 965-8505

Kephart, John

9811 Addersley Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78254-6141
Email: jmkephart@yahoo.com
Cell: 210-454-2189

Knowles, Bob

305 Klondike Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78633
Email: bobkcaller@gmail.com
Cell: 661-496-2857

Miles, Chet

151 Phillip Circle
Driftwood, Texas 78619
Email: CMiles10@austin.rr.com
Cell: 512-947-7890

Walker, Traylor

Email: texassqdance@gmail.com
Phone: 713 205-1060, 979 865-0068

Line Dance Leaders, Square Dance Callers

Gladson, Arnold and Marie.

507 Marquis Lane
Cedar Park, Texas 78613-2230
Website: glad2call.com
Email: arnold@gladson.us
Home: 512-219-9258
Cell: 512-914-1335

Round Dance Cuers, Square Dance Callers

Weston, Wayne.

1885 FM 2673 #57
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Email: wtweston@satx.rr.com
Home: 210-325-6598